Please note - We DO NOT process payments for ANY violation from the states of IL, CA , or FL

Copyright ©​  Violation Payment.

Violation Payment

Call With Questions: 855-252-0086

Hours of Operation


The office is open Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EASTERN TIME. Payments/Inquiries can be made during these hours by phone except for the below listed holidays. If you would like to contact us by email, you may do so at info@violationpayment.net




Holidays (Closed)


Online payments can be made at any time regardless of the holiday schedule.  Payments cannot be made by phone on the below dates, as the offices will be closed to observe all Federal Holidays. 


      2021                                Holiday

Friday, January 1                      New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18                Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 15              Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 31                       Memorial Day
Monday, July 5                          Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6            Labor Day
Monday, October 11               Indigenous Peoples' day
Thursday, November 11        Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25        Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26              Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 23        Christmas Eve (Observed)
Friday, December 24              Christmas Day (Observed) 
Friday, December 31              New Year's Day (Observed)



      2022                                          Holiday

Monday, January 17                Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21              Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 30                       Memorial Day
Monday, July 4                          Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 5            Labor Day
Monday, October 10               Indigenous Peoples' day
Friday, November 11              Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24        Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25              Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23              Christmas Eve (Observed)
Monday, December 26           Christmas Day (Observed) 

Friday, December 31              New Year's Day (Observed)